//
you're reading...
Rec'd

Welcome to Knocean

This will be the platform that gives my daily trials, pursuits, and tribulations a sense of higher purpose as I seek to foster dialogue, encourage collaboration, and spark innovation across all planes.  Until I get a handle on blogging this will be my mind’s scrap yard, laboratory, and archive as I embark on new ventures and continue my evolution as member of society.  Hopefully this will be entertaining, provocative, inspiring or at the very least a valiant effort to leave my mark on the minds of a few.  So to those of you that join me on this journey, I thank you.  And to those of you that don’t, I sincerely hope that you’re missing out.

About Doug

"Our ignorance is not so vast as our failure to use what we know." - Dr. M. King Hubbert

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Index

